Whoops…

I realised yesterday that it was, in fact, Saturday, and not Friday as I had thought. Given that Friday is my usual posting day, I thought there was no harm in saving the post for next week. I have reviews of Ben Macintyre’s Double Cross: The True Story of D-Day Spies and James Runcie’s Sidney Chambers and the Shadow of Death lined up; along with something very special: I asked some of my favourite bloggers a few questions, and will amalgamate their responses into a post soon.

In other news, the Flash Fiction Foray round up on ‘Once Upon A Dream’ is coming tomorrow, there are currently six responses (with two newcomers!) – but it’s not too late to write your take…

Leave a Reply

